Book Avis car rentals in Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV, United States
13 Dec — 20 Dec
Same drop-off
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Tue 13/12
Noon
Tue 20/12
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices in Las Vegas

EconomyC$ 55/day
CompactC$ 59/day
IntermediateC$ 63/day
StandardC$ 63/day
Full-sizeC$ 63/day
Full-size SUVC$ 103/day
PremiumC$ 61/day
Intermediate SUVC$ 65/day
Standard SUVC$ 67/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past hours.

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Las Vegas

Overall Rating6.9 GoodBased on 227 reviews
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.5
Overall
6.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.7
Value for money
6.8

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
76
23
30
52
3
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Avis said that your cost was a scam! They charge me 80 dollars extra! What is wrong with you guys?Reviewed 4 Dec. 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
We were charged for gas even though we returned the car with a full tank. Also other nontransparent charges were made …Reviewed 14 Nov. 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
The line to pick up the car was extremely long. It was a very long wait.Reviewed 10 Nov. 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
Avis was so stressful they never emailed me a receipt. ItReviewed 29 Oct. 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
Once I got the correct rate everything went smoothly. The contract that I was handed at the counter was almost triple the rate I got online that was confirmed. I'm glad I had the digital confirmation to prove to the desk agent who corrected the contract. He was very courteous and promptly made the changes.Reviewed 19 Oct. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
No problemsReviewed 12 Oct. 2022
review fromkayak
4.0
They did not have the car we rented. We were offered a tiny SUV or told we could wait until a car was returned. SUV was underpowered. The agent offered a variety of addition services at extra cost, one included roadside service. I was particularly surprised that if their equipment does not function properly, they don’t take responsibility for helping, you are on your own.Reviewed 9 Oct. 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
Not specified that there's other requirements needed even after paying for the rental online they asked for other information and when you mentioned it does not says that on the website all they asked me was to read the fine print. When I read it it doesn't say anything about "credit card required" not even on AVIS websiteReviewed 4 Oct. 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
Long lines at Vegas ( no lines at Hertz) The staff were really working hard and kept the cool and manners in a fairly stressful situation. I liked that we had a short walk to the car and no shuttle to deal with.Reviewed 30 Sep. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
All of your staff was pleasant and professional. I will use your service again.Reviewed 26 Sep. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Everything went off without a hitch. Thank you.Reviewed 25 Sep. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
The owner is on site and was a super nice guy. The process was easy.Reviewed 15 Sep. 2022
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Las Vegas?

7135 Gilespie Street, Avis car rentals

Address

7135 Gilespie Street

Hours

Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 702 531 1500

Address

4632 W Sahara Ave

Hours

Tuesday08:00 - 15:00
Thursday08:00 - 15:00
Friday08:00 - 15:00
Saturday08:00 - 15:00
Wednesday08:00 - 15:00
Monday08:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 258 3400

Address

2219 South Rainbow Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday08:00 - 15:00
Thursday08:00 - 15:00
Friday08:00 - 15:00
Saturday08:00 - 15:00
Wednesday08:00 - 15:00
Monday08:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 254 1250

Address

202 Fremont Street

Hours

Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 387 5191

Address

3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 632 6132

Address

2880 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 691 5868

Address

3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 891 3012

Address

3900 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 730 5988

Address

3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 791 7425

Address

3790 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 740 6415

Address

3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 597 7490

Address

3770 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 730 7974

Address

3730 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 590 9560

Address

3600 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 693 8838

Address

7171 West Craig Road, Suite 108

Phone

+1 702 395 0193

Good to know

Most popular location

7135 Gilespie Street

Most popular car type

Luxury

Average price

C$ 112/day

Good deal

C$ 95/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Las Vegas

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Las Vegas for C$ 95 or less.
  • Luxury rental cars from Avis in Las Vegas are around 56% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Las Vegas