Book Avis car rentals in Nashville

Nashville, TN, United States
12 Jul — 19 Jul
Same drop-off
Nashville, TN, United States
Tue 12/7
Noon
Tue 19/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices in Nashville

C$ 78/dayEconomy
C$ 80/dayCompact
C$ 81/dayIntermediate
C$ 86/dayStandard
C$ 81/dayFull-size
C$ 126/dayPremium
C$ 95/dayIntermediate SUV
C$ 103/dayStandard SUV

Reviews for Avis in Nashville

Overall Rating6.9 GoodBased on 72 reviews
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.1
Overall
6.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.1
Value for money
6.7

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
9
5
1
6
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Pros:Pick up and drop off we’re easy.Cons:Price was a little high.Reviewed 8 Jul. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:priceReviewed 21 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:I am really sorry to complain. But this experience was an absolute disasterReviewed 10 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Drop off was easy. The leather seats were nice in the car.Reviewed 1 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff was ok, except he downgraded my car without telling me.Cons:Be Honest. And also assign the car that had been reserved or tell me why not. Pickup lot was.too far from the desk to go back for a correction. Plenty of cars were in the lot with no one attending it for me to talk to.Reviewed 17 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff at pickup was excellent. Car (Camry) was even better than we expected.Cons:Price was high, but we know that there is a shortage of cars available. Person at check-in didn't visually check out the card or give us a "clean bill of health" until we asked.Reviewed 7 May 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:They wouldn't rent to me even thought I am 30 years old. They told me because I didn't come off a plane that they wouldn't rent me the car that I had reserved for me to go home.Reviewed 28 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Nothing it was perfectReviewed 13 Nov. 2020
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:Travel plans change and you can't always be on time to pick up the car. I was three hours late and they gave my car away so I had to take a smaller car at the same price. This is not a good practice. The time set ups need to be more flexible.Reviewed 14 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The person who processed my rental upon my arrival in Nashville, was very rude, humiliating and treated me and family as if he was better than us. This was my first time renting a car from Avis, and my experience was obnoxious. I would never ever rent from your company again, because I normally rent from Enterprise where am treated with respect and dignity!!! Your company need to train your workers to treat people with respect and dignity, no matter your race, religion or ethnics!!!Cons:Teach your workers to have respect to human, no matter what race you are.... we are all humans!!!Reviewed 25 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:drop off was easy and they made an exception for me given local curfews that are in place. well done avis!Reviewed 2 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Availability and car price was fine.Cons:SUV I rented stank of old cigarette smoke.Reviewed 19 Jul. 2018
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Nashville?

1 Terminal Drive, Avis car rentals

Address

1 Terminal Drive

Hours

Wednesday07:00 - 23:00
Monday07:00 - 23:00
Thursday07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:00
Friday07:00 - 23:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 615 361 1212

Address

1803 Church Street

Hours

Wednesday07:30 - 17:30
Monday07:30 - 17:30
Thursday07:30 - 17:30
Tuesday07:30 - 17:30
Friday07:30 - 17:30
Saturday08:00 - 12:00
Sunday08:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 615 341 0477

Address

300 North First Street

Hours

Wednesday07:30 - 17:30
Monday07:30 - 17:30
Thursday07:30 - 17:30
Tuesday07:30 - 17:30
Friday07:30 - 17:30
Saturday08:00 - 12:00
Sunday08:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 615 743 4740

Address

2100 West End Avenue

Hours

Wednesday08:00 - 12:00
Monday08:00 - 12:00
Thursday08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday08:00 - 12:00
Friday08:00 - 12:00
Saturday08:00 - 12:00
Sunday10:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 615 208 5748

Good to know

Most popular location

1 Terminal Drive

Most popular car type

Economy

Average price

C$ 177/day

Good deal

C$ 147/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Nashville

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Nashville for C$ 147 or less
  • Economy rental cars from Avis in Nashville are around 54% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Nashville