Find Cheap Flights from Edmonton to British Columbia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to British Columbia

Thu 22/2
Thu 1/3
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Edmonton to British Columbia (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Edmonton
C$ 77
only
C$ 77
Destination
Abbotsford
C$ 77
only
C$ 77
Kelowna
C$ 93
only
C$ 93
Mon, 9 Apr
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Sat, 14 Apr
YXX
YEG
1h 29m
C$ 77
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 May
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Mon, 7 May
YXX
YEG
1h 21m
C$ 86
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 May
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Fri, 18 May
YXX
YEG
1h 21m
C$ 86
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Mon, 12 Mar
YXX
YEG
1h 29m
C$ 89
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 May
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Mon, 14 May
YXX
YEG
1h 21m
C$ 86
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Mon, 12 Mar
YXX
YEG
1h 29m
C$ 89
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 12 May
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Sun, 13 May
YXX
YEG
1h 21m
C$ 86
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Jun
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Sat, 9 Jun
YXX
YEG
1h 29m
C$ 89
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 24 May
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Sun, 27 May
YXX
YEG
1h 21m
C$ 86
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
YEG
YLW
1h 13m
Tue, 10 Apr
YLW
YEG
1h 12m
C$ 93
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 May
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Mon, 7 May
YXX
YEG
1h 21m
C$ 87
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Apr
YEG
YLW
1h 13m
Sat, 28 Apr
YLW
YEG
1h 12m
C$ 93
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
YEG
YLW
1h 13m
Thu, 12 Apr
YLW
YEG
1h 12m
C$ 106
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Thu, 15 Mar
YXX
YEG
1h 19m
C$ 107
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Sun, 15 Apr
YXX
YEG
1h 20m
C$ 107
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 14 Apr
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Sat, 21 Apr
YXX
YEG
1h 29m
C$ 116
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Sun, 11 Mar
YXX
YEG
1h 29m
C$ 108
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Mon, 12 Mar
YXX
YEG
1h 29m
C$ 108
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Mon, 12 Mar
YXX
YEG
1h 29m
C$ 120
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
YEG
YXX
1h 32m
Sun, 15 Apr
YXX
YEG
1h 29m
C$ 120
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Edmonton to British Columbia Flight Information

Flights Arrive in British Columbia
Flights Depart from Edmonton
Flight Price C$ 77
Airlines Flair Air
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in CAD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.