Book Avis car rentals at Boston Logan Intl Airport

Boston, MA, United States - Logan Intl
30 Jun — 7 Jul
Same drop-off
Boston, MA, United States - Logan Intl
Thu 30/6
Noon
Thu 7/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Boston Logan Intl Airport

Avis
C$ 99/dayEconomy
C$ 101/dayCompact
C$ 104/dayIntermediate
C$ 107/dayStandard
C$ 107/dayFull-size
C$ 143/dayLuxury
C$ 112/dayPick-up truck
C$ 109/dayIntermediate SUV
C$ 129/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating6.9 GoodBased on 140 reviews
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.4
Overall
7.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.7
Value for money
6.6

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
14
20
6
9
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Pros:The staff was very efficient and friendly.Cons:I am sure this is mostly a result of the pandemic, but the price was very high.Reviewed 3 Jul. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The deal was great value!Cons:The shuttle trip from the airport terminal to the rental car building was painful. There should be dedicated rental car shuttles!Reviewed 30 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:The car was great and because of it am thinking of buying one.Cons:Better instructions on the use of easy-pass. late at night and didn't see it hard to be"swing out position"Reviewed 22 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff was not friendlyCons:Clean up moreReviewed 15 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:There were cars available for rent when other companies were sold out.Cons:The price that Kayak quoted me was not even close to what I was charged. When I rent with Enterprise they never have as many hidden fees as Avis. No wonder they had cars available for rent. I will never rent from Avis again.Reviewed 10 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Cleaning hit the high touch areas, but there was grime in the cup holders and pocket areas.Reviewed 18 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:they nearly denied me of the car i reserved. after a bit of argument i was arbitrarily granted the original vehicle. additionally the grand total price was nearly double what i had originally agreed to and been quotedReviewed 28 Dec. 2020
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:Pick up could have been betterReviewed 7 Dec. 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Cheaper, pushy staffReviewed 2 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:Waiting an hour and a half in line to check out a car is unacceptable. Will never rent from Avis again.Reviewed 31 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:the first car we were given smelled like smoke, we were able to exchange for a smoke free car quickly,Cons:the line was super long at Logan.Reviewed 28 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Drop off easyCons:First car was broken, pick up took over an hourReviewed 20 May 2020
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Boston Logan Intl Airport

15 Transportation Way, Avis car rentals

Address

15 Transportation Way

Hours

Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 617 568 6600

Address

2 Seaport Lane

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 617 778 2409

Address

270 Atlantic Avenue

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 617 227 0279

Address

1 Center Plaza

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday07:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday07:00 - 17:00
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 617 534 1420

Address

154 Berkeley Street

Hours

Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 617 534 1404

Address

100 Clarendon Street

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday07:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday07:00 - 17:00
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 617 534 1404

Address

350 Massachusetts Avenue

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 617 621 0413

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Boston Logan Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Boston Logan Intl Airport for C$ 142 or less
  • Book your rental car at Boston Logan Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis at Boston Logan Intl Airport are around 58% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Boston Logan Intl Airport