Book Avis car rentals at Orlando Airport

Orlando, FL, United States - Orlando
7 Jul — 14 Jul
Same drop-off
Orlando, FL, United States - Orlando
Thu 7/7
Noon
Thu 14/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Orlando Airport

Avis
C$ 73/dayEconomy
C$ 77/dayCompact
C$ 87/dayIntermediate
C$ 95/dayStandard
C$ 90/dayFull-size
C$ 78/dayPremium
C$ 85/dayLuxury
C$ 106/dayConvertible
C$ 77/dayStandard SUV
C$ 78/dayIntermediate SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.2 GoodBased on 171 reviews
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.5
Overall
7.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.0
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
22
13
20
12
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:Too much waiting time, almost three hours and the car requested was not available,Reviewed 6 Jul. 2021
review fromcheapflights
6.0
Pros:The drop offCons:Better rateReviewed 4 Jul. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Friendly, helpful staff. Easy drop off.Cons:It boils down to this: car was was sub-par. It was a domestic brand with almost 50,000 miles and pretty much beat. I am convinced the Kias, Hyundais, Mazdas, etc are much better rental options.Reviewed 21 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The customer services was goodCons:The price that was displayed on your website was not the price I paid almost triple I felt like it was a bait and switch I had no other choice because it was very late and I needed a carReviewed 10 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:At Drop off have some acknowledgement of early return of vehicleReviewed 3 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Long story. But I’ll never use Avis againReviewed 28 May 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Unable to complete reservation at the counter.Reviewed 18 May 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff friendlyCons:The line at the counter too slow at 10pm on fridayReviewed 10 May 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:The staff was friendly.Cons:I did not like the car I was given and waited more the car rental than it took to fly to my destination.Reviewed 3 May 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff was very goodCons:GPS in vehicle.Reviewed 27 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was very helpful. Drop was easy except for signage around airport.Reviewed 18 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Drop off was very easy and fastCons:Vehicle could have been cleaner at pick upReviewed 17 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Orlando Airport

1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Term A & B, Avis car rentals

Address

1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Term A & B

Hours

Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 407 825 3700

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Orlando Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Orlando Airport for C$ 119 or less
  • Book your rental car at Orlando Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Orlando Airport are around 59% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Orlando Airport