Book Avis car rentals at Orlando Airport

Orlando, FL, United States - Orlando
25 Jun — 2 Jul
Orlando, FL, United States - Orlando
Fri 25/6
Noon
Fri 2/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Orlando Airport

Avis
C$ 99/dayEconomy
C$ 99/dayCompact
C$ 100/dayIntermediate
C$ 111/dayStandard
C$ 100/dayFull-size
C$ 127/dayFull-size SUV
C$ 126/dayPremium
C$ 138/dayLuxury
C$ 152/dayConvertible
C$ 339/dayPremium SUV
C$ 119/dayIntermediate SUV
C$ 125/dayStandard SUV

Pros

"-ff was so easy!"(in 882 reviews)
"The was great"(in 214 reviews)
" rental."(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"Check in agent at MCO was rude and lacked skills."(in 163 reviews)
"The was dirty from it's previous rental both in the interior and exterior."(in 1817 reviews)
"The was dirty from it's previous rental both in the interior and exterior."(in 1763 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating6.2 GoodBased on 65 reviews
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.8
Overall
5.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
5.8
Value for money
6.1

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
22
11
20
11
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:All good!Reviewed 7 Jun. 2018
review fromkayak
4.4
Pros:Car was fine.Cons:The agent tried to trick me into upgrading and lied about vehicle availability. Unethical business practice to clearly achieve commission.Reviewed 7 Feb. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
SimplePros:We were in and out.Reviewed 30 May 2018
review fromkayak
7.2
Cons:Really long lines at pick up. Only one employee working, waited nearly an hour to get vehicle.Reviewed 7 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Great price!Pros:Price was amazing!Reviewed 17 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:NothingReviewed 10 Mar. 2017
review fromkayak
5.6
Cost was not what I expectedPros:Speed in checkin Sense of urgency yo solve insurance issueCons:Insurance cost and ways of workingReviewed 23 May 2017
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:Corporate discountReviewed 30 Oct. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Not bad experiencePros:The Toyota outlander is a great car and the one received was brand newCons:The first car received was not clean, due for service and with tyre issue.Reviewed 9 Jan. 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Staff in Orlando was very helpful, except the wait in line was more than 30 minutesReviewed 27 Jan. 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:Cx-5 is a nice car. Upgraded bc they didn’t have my model.Cons:Pick up process is atrocious. Poor signage. Way understaffed. The people were fine. There just were not enough to handle the paperwork load. Very slow service just to get the keys. Change process on the phone is difficultReviewed 8 Feb. 2021
review fromkayak
4.8
Not what I wantedCons:The car advertised was in a different class , so not possible to have unless I paid for an up grade. Plus the Cadillac CTS I was told thay haven't had one for as long as they could remember. , no choise in cars only one available not American, not a V8. Quite disappointed.Reviewed 10 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Orlando Airport

1 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard, Avis car rentals

Address

1 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 407 825 3700

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Orlando Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Orlando Airport for C$ 64 or less
  • Book your rental car at Orlando Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Compact rental cars from Avis at Orlando Airport are around 70% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Orlando Airport

  • On average a rental car from Avis at Orlando Airport costs C$ 45 per day.

  • Full-size (Chevrolet Malibu or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Orlando Airport.

  • 1 Jeff Fuqua Boulevard is the closest Avis rental location to Orlando Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 407 825 3700.

  • Yes