Book Avis car rentals at Los Angeles Airport

Los Angeles, CA, United States - Los Angeles
7 Jul — 14 Jul
Same drop-off
Los Angeles, CA, United States - Los Angeles
Thu 7/7
Noon
Thu 14/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Los Angeles Airport

Avis
C$ 76/dayEconomy
C$ 79/dayCompact
C$ 79/dayIntermediate
C$ 80/dayStandard
C$ 80/dayFull-size
C$ 95/dayPremium
C$ 108/dayLuxury
C$ 76/dayIntermediate SUV
C$ 85/dayPremium coupe
C$ 96/daySupplier choice
C$ 110/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.2 GoodBased on 352 reviews
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.6
Overall
7.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.9
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
54
35
32
24
0
Find reviews that mention:
6.0
Pros:The staff was friendly and helpful. The pickup/dropoff process was nice and smoothCons:They have two stickers on the car, one the size of an index card. This advertises 'rental car'. I'm sure that is the reason why my car was broken into. I believe they need to change that. I understand the bar code makes it easier to track, but that could be placed in the door to scan, not on the windowReviewed 8 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:The Wilshire location staff was amazing and Kyle was very helpful. The lax staff was very rude and I ended up canceling my original reservation because of it.Cons:Pricing and payment ease. Difficult to get an invoice.Reviewed 3 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly and helpful staff right down to the person who drove the shuttle. Professional service, quick in and out.Cons:Everything was terrific.Reviewed 15 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:NothingReviewed 18 Feb. 2021
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:Avus shuttle service at LAX was poor. Waited over 30 minutes in the pickup area for a shuttle. While 3 shuttles drove oast Terminal 7 pickup. Turns out shuttle bus are limited to 7 people per shuttle so if you are at the last Terminal in LAX your gonna wait a long time.Cons:Better social distancing policy for shuttle pickup and drop offReviewed 3 Nov. 2020
review fromkayak
6.4
Pros:Staff was friendly and made the process go smoothly.Cons:The car smelt like cigarettes and smoke so bad throughout the whole ride.Reviewed 17 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:Air Condition did not work. There is no excuse for renting a car with no air.Reviewed 10 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:No issuesCons:To be clear, drop-off is excellent, the pick-up could’ve been better, I waited for a very long time to reach the agentReviewed 1 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
8.8
Cons:They price...Reviewed 28 Nov. 2019
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:I liked the staffCons:The lines were way too longReviewed 4 Nov. 2019
review fromkayak
6.4
Pros:Nice CarCons:The agent misled us regarding the additional insurance. After an hour in line you get tired of arguing and just take the car. They could be more forthcoming about what is actually required. The agents should not have their compensation dependent on pushing unnecessary insurance.Reviewed 23 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The employees we encountered when we picked up the car were wonderful. They went above and beyond. From the guy who drove us from the lot to picup, to the friendly greeter guy standing at the line and chatting with people, to the guy who helped me get the car I wanted. Amazing!Reviewed 23 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Los Angeles Airport

9217 Airport Boulevard, Avis car rentals

Address

9217 Airport Boulevard

Hours

Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 310 342 9200

Address

636 South La Brea Avenue

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Monday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 310 256 2242

Address

2423 Lincoln Blvd

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Monday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 424 428 0216

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Los Angeles Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Los Angeles Airport for C$ 167 or less
  • Book your rental car at Los Angeles Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Los Angeles Airport are around 62% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Los Angeles Airport