Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Vienna International to Canada

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Canada

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Vienna International to Canada Flight Information

Flights Arrive in Canada
Flights Depart from Vienna International
Flight Price C$ 477
Airlines Lufthansa, Ukraine Intl Air, British Airways, Brussels Airlines, SWISS, KLM, Austrian Airlines

Book cheap flights from Vienna International to Canada (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Vienna
C$ 477
only
C$ 477
Destination
Winnipeg
C$ 951
only
C$ 951
Vancouver
C$ 768
only
C$ 768
Calgary
C$ 845
only
C$ 845
Ottawa
C$ 477
only
C$ 477
Montreal
C$ 794
only
C$ 794
Toronto
C$ 555
only
C$ 555
C$ 586
only
C$ 586
Sat, 24 Nov
VIE
Vienna International
YOW
Ottawa
14h 12m
Sun, 2 Dec
YOW
Ottawa
VIE
Vienna International
32h 15m
C$ 477
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 6 Dec
VIE
Vienna International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
28h 50m
Sun, 9 Dec
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
VIE
Vienna International
30h 50m
C$ 555
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Mar
VIE
Vienna International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
15h 30m
Sat, 30 Mar
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
VIE
Vienna International
15h 40m
C$ 609
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Nov
VIE
Vienna International
YVR
Vancouver Intl
16h 40m
Fri, 7 Dec
YVR
Vancouver Intl
VIE
Vienna International
15h 45m
C$ 768
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Oct
VIE
Vienna International
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
26h 35m
Mon, 29 Oct
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
VIE
Vienna International
21h 15m
C$ 794
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 12 Jan
VIE
Vienna International
YYC
Calgary
22h 55m
Wed, 16 Jan
YYC
Calgary
VIE
Vienna International
17h 45m
C$ 845
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 26 Dec
VIE
Vienna International
YWG
Winnipeg
18h 50m
Wed, 2 Jan
YWG
Winnipeg
VIE
Vienna International
20h 00m
C$ 951
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Oct
VIE
Vienna International
YWG
Winnipeg
32h 22m
Fri, 2 Nov
YWG
Winnipeg
VIE
Vienna International
14h 55m
C$ 999
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 31 Jan
VIE
Vienna International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
28h 50m
Mon, 25 Feb
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
VIE
Vienna International
18h 10m
C$ 569
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Oct
VIE
Vienna International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
15h 30m
Sat, 3 Nov
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
VIE
Vienna International
29h 10m
C$ 611
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 12 Feb
VIE
Vienna International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
11h 35m
Tue, 19 Feb
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
VIE
Vienna International
16h 55m
C$ 569
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Oct
VIE
Vienna International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
24h 00m
Thu, 25 Oct
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
VIE
Vienna International
18h 05m
C$ 651
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Nov
VIE
Vienna International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
13h 35m
Mon, 26 Nov
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
VIE
Vienna International
11h 45m
C$ 578
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 11 Dec
VIE
Vienna International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
20h 45m
Mon, 28 Jan
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
VIE
Vienna International
18h 10m
C$ 582
Trip: 49 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 Jan
VIE
Vienna International
YVR
Vancouver Intl
14h 30m
Mon, 11 Feb
YVR
Vancouver Intl
VIE
Vienna International
15h 45m
C$ 783
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Feb
VIE
Vienna International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
14h 35m
Fri, 8 Feb
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
VIE
Vienna International
10h 15m
C$ 721
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Oct
VIE
Vienna International
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
31h 10m
Tue, 23 Oct
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
VIE
Vienna International
18h 05m
C$ 586
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 12 Dec
VIE
Vienna International
YVR
Vancouver Intl
14h 30m
Tue, 22 Jan
YVR
Vancouver Intl
VIE
Vienna International
15h 45m
C$ 790
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Feb
VIE
Vienna International
YTZ
Toronto Island
24h 30m
Tue, 12 Feb
YTZ
Toronto Island
VIE
Vienna International
18h 05m
C$ 586
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 12 Dec
VIE
Vienna International
YVR
Vancouver Intl
14h 30m
Tue, 22 Jan
YVR
Vancouver Intl
VIE
Vienna International
15h 45m
C$ 790
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in CAD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel